Home page >> Staffer



Andermann Eva

Professor Eva Andermann obtained a BSc degree majoring in mathematics and physics; MDCM as well as MSc and PhD degrees in genetics, all from McGill University, Montreal, Canada. After her postgraduate clinical  training in internal medicine, electroencephalography and genetics, she holds specialties in public health, EEG and  medical genetics.  She joined the staff of the […]

Andermann Eva Read More »

Surya _200

Surya Nirmal

Dr Nirmal Surya (M.D., D.N.B, FIAN, MNAMS, FAAN) is a Hon. Ass. professor in Neurology at Bombay Hospital & Research centre and Hon. Neurophysician Saifee hospital, Mumbai. He is also Honorary Neurologist to Maharashtra Police. Dr Surya is the Chairman of Surya Neuro Centre and Founder Trustee and Chairman of Epilepsy Foundation India, which is

Surya Nirmal Read More »


Orsan Yehya

ACADEMIC BACKGROUND 2005-2012  MD degree, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa 2021-2022  Master of Health Administration (MHA), School of Public Health‎‏, Haifa University 2017 – Specialization in Family Medicine 2018- present, Head of Nof Haemek clinic (primary care ) Migdal Haemeq, Clalit Health Services Expert in smoking cessation in the primary care medicine Family

Orsan Yehya Read More »


Hrgović Zrinka

Zrinka Hrgović, MD, is a dedicated medical professional from Split, Croatia. After completing her medical studies at the esteemed University of Split, School of Medicine in 2022., she embarked on a fulfilling career as a general practitioner, providing compassionate care to her patients at a local healthcenter. Zrinka’s versatility is seen in her pursuit of

Hrgović Zrinka Read More »


Slawek Jaroslaw

Jarosław Sławek, MD, PhD, Professor at Medical University of Gdańsk, Head of Neurolgy & Stroke Dpt. St. Adalbert Hospital, Gdańsk, Poland. Past President of Polish Neurological Society. Secretary of International Association of Parkinsonism and Related Disorders (IAPRD). Member of Polish Neurological Society, MDS and EAN. Major interests: movement disorders (Parkinson’s Disease, atypical parkinsonisms, dementia in

Slawek Jaroslaw Read More »


Davenport Richard

Dr. Richard Davenport  Current posts: Consultant Neurologist, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh. Honorary Senior Lecturer, University of Edinburgh (appointed 1999) President of the Association of British Neurologists 2023-25 Qualifications: DM, FRCP Edin, BM BS (with Honours), B Med Sci Dr. Richard Davenport qualified from Nottingham in 1987, completed general medical training in Stoke-on-Trent, moved to Edinburgh

Davenport Richard Read More »


Zandi Mike

Dr. Mike Zandi trained in medical and veterinary sciences Tripos at Clare College Cambridge (part II in Experimental Psychology with Prof Barry Everitt), clinical medicine at Cambridge with elective as externe in neurology at the Salpêtrière, Paris with Bertrand Fontaine, then general medical training to MRCP(UK), neurology training in Cambridge, Norwich and London, as part

Zandi Mike Read More »

Add Your Heading Text Here